Buy Tickets APGFCU Arena Harford Community College  LIVE! at Harford Community College
Home > Guest Information > Employment, Volunteer, & Audition Opportunities > Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Staff

Kim Benson

Administrative Assistant


Email: kbenson@haford.edu

Brad Cox

Ticketing & Marketing Manager


Email: brcox@harford.edu

Jeremy Edwards

Assistant Director, Dining Services


Email:jedwards@harford.edu

Sheila Kahle

Coordinator for Arena, Events and Operations


Email: skahle@harford.edu

Lisa Lake

Dining Services Technician


Dining Services Website

Stacy Rutherford

General Manager, APGFCU Arena
Director of Events and Conferencing

Email: srutherford@harford.edu

Suzie Thompson

HDT Company Manager
Interim PFT Company Manager

Email: sthompson@harford.edu

Joanne Chomor

Dining Services Technician


Dining Services Website

Matthew Curio

Coordinator for Events, Sales, Scheduling


Email: mcurio@harford.edu

Ethan Godfrey

Theater Technician


TBD Link

Jeff Kanyuck

Theater Technical Director


Email: jkanyuck@harford.edu

Debbie LaMar

Events and Conferencing Associate


Email: dlamar@haford.edu

Daniela Single

Dining Services


Dining Services Website

Logan Wood

Theater Technical Manager


Email: lowood@harford.edu

Joan Collison

Ticket Booth Operator


Ticket Booth Website

Tammy Dowell

General Manager, Dining Services


Email: tdowell@harford.edu

Gail Hall

Events and Conferencing Associate


Email: ghall@harford.edu

Duff Lake

Dining Services Technician


Dining Services Website

Kerry McManus-Marconi

Dining Services


Dining Services Website

Earlene Stevens

Dining Services


Dining Services Website

Dining Services

Facebook Instagram
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals